play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY

At EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY

EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY
5
4.3

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service, Highly Recommended

    By Madison A on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Needed new car after wife’s car failed it’s recent mot, didn’t know what we wanted but with plenty of choice we managed to find the perfect car! Hassle free, friendly service & great quality cars to suite every budget would recommend!

    Reply from EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY on 19/01/19

    We would just like to take the time to thank you for leaving us a review it really helps us to improve our business thanks again.


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By Stacey R on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    My car was on the brink and they literally saved my life the service was excellent and very quick. I went in then left with the car within 15minutes couldnt fault this place . Thanks guys so so much


  • 5

    Great set of lads ,won't let you down

    By Gareth B on 06 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience and a great set of lads .very trustworthy and is certainly buy another car from them and recommend rotary car sales to all my friends and family ,I even traded my old car in and got a very good price for it too .stress free buying and my new car is perfect.


  • 5

    First car

    By Arabella B on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A Very helpful and friendly place to buy a car , very quick turn around from the day or buying the car to picking up .

    Reply from EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY on 28/11/17

    A pleasure to do Buisiness with many thanks for chosing us.


  • 5

    Highly Satisfied with after service

    By RON B on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Vauxhall Corsa earlier this month. Slight problem with brakes and battery. This was sorted on service that scones with the car - new front discs and pads + new battery fitted. Overall I am satisfied with car and service provided.

    Reply from EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY on 28/11/17

    Thanks Ron a great guy to do Business with thanks for chosing us.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Charlotte C on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service, very fast and reliable!

    Reply from EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY on 16/09/17

    Thank you for your feedback Charlotte


  • 5

    Golf replica

    By Kirstie H on 06 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent , honest and first class service. Really knowledgeable on cars.


  • 5

    Nissan X Trail

    By Jan G on 30 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I needed a new car, the salesman was very friendly and helpful. will defiantly recommend Eastfield Motor Company


  • 5

    My experience

    By Janis E on 30 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Audi A3 outstanding customer service. Everyone was friendly. No stress at all everything was done for me even down to the car tax. I just had to drive away. Would not heditate to use again. Thanx


  • 5

    A comfortable car purchase no gimmicks

    By Anthony C on 24 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A Second car purchased for my wife today lovely Peugeot 107 excellent customer experience made us at ease straight away a test drive and a cup of coffee while we discussed things in their seating area unrushed we made our purchase highly recommended many thanks


‹ Prev Next ›