play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY

At EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY

EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY
5
4.3

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very very good service

    By Ian H on 05 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good garage sales and after sales. Great salesman and very well presented car. Thanks very much lads. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Hyundai i30

    By phil G on 05 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Small , professionally ran dealers with honest motors and great service , took a while for me to organise finance and they were very patient when they could of sold the car(mint condition by the way) top blokes


  • 5

    Reliable and very friendly

    By Tyson P on 05 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from here today and would definitely recommend to anyone, very friendly staff who helped me pick out the car I was looking for and reasonable priced will definitely use this company again if I was to buy another car.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Lee S on 04 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great used car garage. Highly recommend this garage. Gave me a fair price for my trade in which which made it easier to purchase my new car from eastfield motor company. Saleman very helpful. Once again thank you lads


  • 5

    Well worth a visit.

    By Tony P on 04 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The guys were extremely helpful, showing me all the options and ensuring the car o bought was right for me. Once chosen the car was voleted , MOT'd and ready to drive home with the piece of mind of a six month warranty. Anyone wanting to buy a second hand car at a reasonable price should pay them a visit.


  • 5

    Bought my first car

    By Jacob S on 02 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car here. Brilliant service and very easy to deal with. Very good company as they sorted a few scratches and bumps before my car came. Would definitely recommend them


  • 5

    Great seller

    By Sam B on 01 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Had a decent selection of used cars to suit various budgets, great service, friendly, no hard sell, happy to let me test drive etc. Ensured fluids etc. were all in order before I drove away, great after care, put car through mot with no charge. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Really good car buying experience!

    By Ann H on 25 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased my Nissan Note through this company, and would highly recommend. No pushy sales techniques, just helpful, friendly people. A really good selection of cars, and great after service (many thanks for sorting out my little problem with the indicator bulb)! Would definitely recommend, and be happy to use them again. A definite five stars from me.


  • 5

    Volkswagen golf

    By Robert H on 23 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service very friendly polite salesman anwered all questions i had would recommend to family and friends


  • 5

    Excellent Car Company

    By Gillian S on 23 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car recently and would highly recommend this garage to anyone. Helpful from start to finish.