play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY

At EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY

EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY
5
4.3

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Russell R on 03 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic fast service. Thank you so much The car was clean an precisely described as in your advert. Very happy


  • 5

    Great service

    By Andy S on 01 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The guys in the garage were great, very helpful and nothing was a bother, would definitely come back


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Andrew B on 31 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    No pressure sales test drive wasn’t a problem bought the car afterwards highly recommend


  • 5

    Class garage

    By Xander C on 30 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Sorted my mam out with a really good car, good price and decent craic really canny lot. definitely worth a look if you need a new car


  • 5

    Car bought

    By Jack R on 23 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Happy with customer service friendly people


  • 5

    Poor untrustworthy customer service

    By Ben J on 20 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Had fumes coming through into car, took it to local Halfords within first few weeks who produced a document stating Turbo was leaking, took it back to these lot, they told me it was a smaller job a broken seal, when I rang back up to complain about smell during warranty they fobbed me off stating it was just spillage from the job and would burn off, had car checked again after warranty and still the same problem with Turbo failure- refuse to help. Poor service- trading standards involved due to number of complaints

    Reply from EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY on 20/07/19

    Hi Ben thanks for taking the time to leave us a review but what you have failed to mention is that you Initially had a smell of fumes coming into the car you returned the car to us and it was diagnosed that an injector seal had failed and the smell off diesel was coming from this, we quickly had it repaired for you changing all injector seals as a matter of caution at no cost to you, you took the car away and we never heard any thing from you for 5 months you then contacted us saying that the smell had never gone away we questioned why you had not been in touch sooner given you use the car for your business as well as having your family in the vehicle. We explained that you were still in warranty and we would be happy to have a look at the car , you confirmed you had done over 6000 miles in the car over the 5 month period you never brought the car in and we later found out you had part exchanged the car for a newer vehicle, we all ways help customers and thrive for customer satisfactio


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ian G on 13 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Lads were fantastic, everything was spot on. Would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Great service

    By Philip E on 08 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Spot on. Would recommend. Very happy with my Mini Convertible


  • 5

    Volvo v70.

    By Richie W on 03 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very easy to deal with, helpful and friendly lads.


  • 5

    Very happy! Great car, excellent customer service

    By Liam H on 22 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Smashing service, went in to look at a few cars and left to think about it. Came back the next day with the deposit. Nothing was a bother, non pushy sales and they couldn’t have been more helpful with questions and flexible around putting a deposit down whilst waiting for insurance to pay out. Nice little local dealership and will definitely be back if we ever need a new car. - Liam & Juda