play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY

At EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY

EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY
5
4.3

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Looking forward to my Smart Car

    By Marion A on 24 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Outstanding Service from salesman . I’m a disabled driver and he made the process so smooth there wasn’t a thing he didn’t do to make feel at ease looking forward to my Smart Car

    Reply from EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY on 24/02/19

    We just wanna take the time to thank you for leaving us such a good review you have both been a pleasure to do business with thanks again


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Rebecca B on 21 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service really helpful made buying a car very easy

    Reply from EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY on 24/02/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a good review we wish you many miles of happy motoring.


  • 5

    great experience

    By brian H on 13 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    great company very friendly and helpfull brought a volvo v70 had afew issues but they sorted it out

    Reply from EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY on 24/02/19

    Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback you were a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Honest hassle free service

    By Lee C on 06 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good straight forward service good selection of cars with warranty everything they said they would do they have done. Very pleased with everything.

    Reply from EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY on 24/02/19

    Hi Lee thanks again for leaving us such positive feedback.


  • 5

    Very very good service

    By Ian H on 05 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good garage sales and after sales. Great salesman and very well presented car. Thanks very much lads. Would highly recommend

    Reply from EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY on 24/02/19

    Hi Ian thanks again for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback.


  • 5

    Hyundai i30

    By phil G on 05 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Small , professionally ran dealers with honest motors and great service , took a while for me to organise finance and they were very patient when they could of sold the car(mint condition by the way) top blokes

    Reply from EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY on 24/02/19

    Thanks Phil really means a lot and helps us improve our business.


  • 5

    Reliable and very friendly

    By Tyson P on 05 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from here today and would definitely recommend to anyone, very friendly staff who helped me pick out the car I was looking for and reasonable priced will definitely use this company again if I was to buy another car.


  • 5

    Bought my first car

    By Jacob S on 02 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car here. Brilliant service and very easy to deal with. Very good company as they sorted a few scratches and bumps before my car came. Would definitely recommend them


  • 5

    Great seller

    By Sam B on 01 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Had a decent selection of used cars to suit various budgets, great service, friendly, no hard sell, happy to let me test drive etc. Ensured fluids etc. were all in order before I drove away, great after care, put car through mot with no charge. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Really good car buying experience!

    By Ann H on 25 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased my Nissan Note through this company, and would highly recommend. No pushy sales techniques, just helpful, friendly people. A really good selection of cars, and great after service (many thanks for sorting out my little problem with the indicator bulb)! Would definitely recommend, and be happy to use them again. A definite five stars from me.