play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY

At EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY

EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY
5
4.5

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    White DS3 owner

    By Keith W on 03 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Would highly recommend staff were excellent great selection of cars and value for money


  • 5

    Citroen C4 Grand Picasso purchase

    By Mark T on 23 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Citroen C4 Grand Picasso today, pleasure to deal with. Very helpful, friendly, polite and not pushy when trying to sell the car. They gave me a good deal and even took my old car in (which I wasn't expecting). Would highly recommend purchasing from this company. Overall a very pleasant experience. Thank-you.


  • 5

    Eastfield car sale

    By Paul C on 23 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    First class very friendly service. Would definitely used this garage again. Brilliant.


  • 5

    5/5 experience

    By Kirsty E on 23 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Had a brilliant experience at East field motors, nothing was a hassle even set up our tax for us. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Slick Excellent Service

    By Jeff B on 20 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Quick, excellent and efficient service, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Would highly recommend Eastfield Motors as your first stop for your automotive needs, thanks Guys


  • 5

    Looking for a new car

    By Michael B on 13 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Came in to look for a car and found the perfect one for my needs. Fast, friendly and effective service. Excellent


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Trudy D on 13 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service, very nice guys, couldn’t fault anything. No pressure to buy and upfront honest people always on the phone yo answer concerns.


  • 5

    Relaxed Car Sale :-)

    By Kelly M on 09 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Sales person was a fantastic help, really relaxed atmosphere with no pressure. Car in excellent condition at a great price. Thank you - we would definitely consider buying from you again!


  • 5

    Good service with friendly folk

    By Kelly H on 07 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a great little bargain from here I had no money to pay for the car on the day the staff took a small deposit and kept the vehicle for me.


  • 5

    Quick and easy, provided top service

    By Oliver A on 06 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Got the car mot’d and serviced in one day to pick up the next day