play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY

At EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY

EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY
5
4.3

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Eastfield Motors

    By Rob D on 05 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience. Car ready and waiting as agreed


  • 5

    Helpful. Quick. Welcoming

    By Adam C on 28 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Helpful with information, quick with email replies. I would recommend


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By David M on 26 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good customer service would recommend. Baught a Subaru Impreza 15 year old. Looked immaculate. Always replied to my messages via email! Only issue was card machine wasn’t working for a week before I got there from Scotland so had an issue with payment!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Adam L on 26 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, very professional, great quality used cars for fair prices.


  • 5

    Audi A4, won't buy from again

    By Christopher F on 20 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Awful, they sold me a car that isn't fit or safe for use. Won't reply to any emails. And refuse a refund.


  • 5

    Happy Customer of a used 4x4

    By Jonathan M on 18 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and professional service, bought a used 4x4 the Eastfield Motors cheapest model of the car I've seen nationality. Car was immaculate condition, and Eastfield motors provided new tires for the car too . Highly recommend this friendly, and professional garage. Will definitely be using them again.


  • 5

    Second hand car.

    By colin W on 20 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpfull staff. My wife required a small run around,we looked on line and found a car she liked. On arrival at the dealer we were made welcome and the purchase was completed quickly and without any fuss.


  • 5

    Amazing company!

    By Jake A on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely spot on guys, really friendly service selling us a Land Rover. Sorted anything out that we needed and recommend 100% will be coming back!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Andrea K on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Looked through autotrader to find a replacement car, found Eastfield Motor Company in Ashington. Got in touch about the car we were interested in by email, they answered our inquiry the very next morning. Arranged to view the car and met the guys, so friendly. As soon as we arrived we were offered coffee. Great service, and very friendly staff. Answered all our questions and very informative with information on the car. Would definitely recommend them to anyone, which I already have done for there next car. Thank you Graham, and Lee for your help, very much appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Matt D on 13 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent services, always willing to help, even with my constant ringing. Car as described.