play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY

At EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY

EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY
5
4.3

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My Corsa experience

    By Darren M on 19 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    First class service from Lads at Eastfield motors. From start to finish we had top rate service and would definitely recommend to anyone.

    Reply from EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY on 24/01/19

    thank you very much for taken time to leave review, nice doing business with you guys all the best with your new car Regards Eastfield motor company


  • 5

    White ford fiesta diesel

    By Katie R on 17 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my car from eastfield motor company excellent service would highly recommend them. Very helpful and polite lads

    Reply from EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY on 19/01/19

    Thank you so much for your Business we really appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow and improve our business


  • 5

    First car buyer

    By Elliot C on 17 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased my first car through Eastfield Motors and the team have been nothing but helpful, absolutely over the moon with my car and the service I’ve received, couldn’t recommend them enough!

    Reply from EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY on 17/01/19

    really appreciate your business, hope you enjoy your new car and hope to see you again in the future for your 2nd car thanks


  • 5

    Great Service, Great Cars

    By Paul B on 05 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled down beginning of the week to collect my car and I’m over the moon with it. Very clean and tidy like a new car, great service from the guys. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    terrible service

    By iwan P on 07 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I thought the guys were ok. but should have known when i was buying the car that 2 other customers in front of me were complaining and having issues with the sales team for broken promises. After 2 weeks of calls and their promises to email the warrantee 'today', 'later', 'in 45 minutes etc', still nothing. Now they don't answer my calls. Avoid like the plague.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Damon T on 29 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Very well priced cars with a very friendly vibe. Once the car was bought a new mot was performed car was extremely clean and tidy on pick up. Could not fault a single thing and would highly recommend this autotrader.


  • 5

    DVSA member of staff who would top recommend

    By Sophie S on 27 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    As a member of staff for the driver vehicle standards agency myself and knowing what some garages can be like I am proud to say rotary car sales have good reasonably priced cars kept in lovely condition for sale. I have bought my first car here after test and the guys in the office did everything possible to go above and beyond in their customer service. I would recommend my friends, family and colleagues to visit should they require a superb second hand car. I hope this review can only reflect the decent work these guys do to ensure safe driving mixed with affordable car sales. Thanks again guys.


  • 5

    Excellent Car Sales & Great staff

    By Christopher H on 20 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Myself and Fiancé went to look at a Peugeot 107 back in March and it was a pleasure to do business at Rotary Car sales. We were welcomed when we first went to look at the car and shown around to make sure it was what we were looking for. The car had a couple of dents on the bonnet but we were assured that the car would be put through an MOT and the dents sorted if we wished to put a deposit on the car. We put a deposit on and went back and everything had been done for us and dents all sorted. There was a couple of advisories on the MOT, one of which was the front two tires which I phone up and asked about and the lads were very pleasant and said this would be sorted for collecting the car. The car is a fantastic runner and we didn't feel fobbed off at any point. Will certainly buy from Rotary again and recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Untrustworthy Car Dealer

    By Cheryl C on 31 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Totally untrustworthy. Will sell you an extended warranty that you never receive and then will not return your money. Tried many times to resolve, however, they were just not interested.


  • 5

    Would not recommend

    By L R on 07 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Promised in writing an AA warranty but it was never concluded, as agreed. Had to source and buy my own warranty at which they said they would pay towards this warranty and for the repair of rocker cover gasket oil leak. After many phone calls, emails and recorded letters, I've still not seen a penny of the money! Nice guys, very plausible but haven't delivered what was agreed, its been weeks now.

    Reply from EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY on 19/01/19

    Hi we don t use AA for our warranties never have since we opened up and we have looked through our database and cant find any thing to say you bought a car from ourselves please can you contact our sales team so we can look into this further kind regards