play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY

At EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY

EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY
5
4.2

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great seller

    By Sam B on 01 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Had a decent selection of used cars to suit various budgets, great service, friendly, no hard sell, happy to let me test drive etc. Ensured fluids etc. were all in order before I drove away, great after care, put car through mot with no charge. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Really good car buying experience!

    By Ann H on 25 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased my Nissan Note through this company, and would highly recommend. No pushy sales techniques, just helpful, friendly people. A really good selection of cars, and great after service (many thanks for sorting out my little problem with the indicator bulb)! Would definitely recommend, and be happy to use them again. A definite five stars from me.


  • 5

    Volkswagen golf

    By Robert H on 23 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service very friendly polite salesman anwered all questions i had would recommend to family and friends


  • 5

    Excellent Car Company

    By Gillian S on 23 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car recently and would highly recommend this garage to anyone. Helpful from start to finish.


  • 5

    My Corsa experience

    By Darren M on 19 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    First class service from Lads at Eastfield motors. From start to finish we had top rate service and would definitely recommend to anyone.

    Reply from EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY on 24/01/19

    thank you very much for taken time to leave review, nice doing business with you guys all the best with your new car Regards Eastfield motor company


  • 5

    White ford fiesta diesel

    By Katie R on 17 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my car from eastfield motor company excellent service would highly recommend them. Very helpful and polite lads

    Reply from EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY on 19/01/19

    Thank you so much for your Business we really appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow and improve our business


  • 5

    Great Service, Great Cars

    By Paul B on 05 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled down beginning of the week to collect my car and I’m over the moon with it. Very clean and tidy like a new car, great service from the guys. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    terrible service

    By iwan P on 07 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I thought the guys were ok. but should have known when i was buying the car that 2 other customers in front of me were complaining and having issues with the sales team for broken promises. After 2 weeks of calls and their promises to email the warrantee 'today', 'later', 'in 45 minutes etc', still nothing. Now they don't answer my calls. Avoid like the plague.

    Reply from EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY on 24/02/19

    Hi we had to wait two days for our warranty rep to collect the warranty slips this was explained to you and you would be emailed your warranty like we did, at no point have we ever not answered the phone to you? you bought a lovely Saab automatic of us which you seemed very happy with, if you would like to contact us any point hopefully we can help you going forward we are here to help.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Damon T on 29 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Very well priced cars with a very friendly vibe. Once the car was bought a new mot was performed car was extremely clean and tidy on pick up. Could not fault a single thing and would highly recommend this autotrader.


  • 5

    DVSA member of staff who would top recommend

    By Sophie S on 27 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    As a member of staff for the driver vehicle standards agency myself and knowing what some garages can be like I am proud to say rotary car sales have good reasonably priced cars kept in lovely condition for sale. I have bought my first car here after test and the guys in the office did everything possible to go above and beyond in their customer service. I would recommend my friends, family and colleagues to visit should they require a superb second hand car. I hope this review can only reflect the decent work these guys do to ensure safe driving mixed with affordable car sales. Thanks again guys.

    Reply from EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY on 24/02/19

    thanks again your feedback really helps us improve our business