play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY

At EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY

EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY
5
4.5

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Hayley W on 23 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The sales team are fantastic, knowledgeable and very helpful. They made my first ever experience of buying a car very easy and enjoyable.

    Reply from EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY on 23/10/19

    Hi I just want to personally thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it really means a lot


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By Martin F on 20 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This dealership was fantastic, the facility was clean and tidy, the staff were very polite, friendly and professional and all the vehicles were of a very high standard, I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you Eastfield motor company.

    Reply from EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY on 23/10/19

    If we could give you a five start review we would absolute pleasure to do business with


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Katie S on 12 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    good customer service. car ready on time. everything completed to time. picked car up very smooth, no issues

    Reply from EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY on 23/10/19

    Thank you for leaving the review customer service is some thing we pride ourselves on feed back like is fantastic.


  • 5

    BMW purchase

    By AaroN C on 12 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The girls in the office were fantastic. Communication was great. The guys picked me up from the station no issues at all. The whole experience with Eastfield motor company was been great. Very professional team.

    Reply from EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY on 23/10/19

    Thanks again great guy to do business with safe journey home and enjoy the car .


  • 5

    Dream Car Found

    By Alan W on 11 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My wife was looking for a new runabout car. She spotted her dream Fiat 500 car, and salesperson was very friendly and helpful. We got a good trade in deal and a few days later she drove off site with her lil Fiat 500. Think am pretty much in the good books now. Cheers guys.

    Reply from EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY on 23/10/19

    Thanks again for choosing us to look after you we hope your wife loves the car .


  • 5

    Excellent staff here at eastfeild motor company

    By Lynn R on 07 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good staff been very helpful. Nothing was ever a problem. I initially bought a car and took it home. This car wasn’t for me. They were so kind and thoughtful to do a car swap for myself without any problems. Cannot thank the staff at eastfeild motor company more

    Reply from EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY on 23/10/19

    Thank you so much for leaving us a review we would love to look after you again so remember us when it’s time to change.


  • 5

    Eastfield Motors

    By Rob D on 05 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience. Car ready and waiting as agreed

    Reply from EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY on 23/10/19

    Thanks so much for leaving the review really means a lot and helps us improve our business


  • 5

    Bought a perfect car

    By Janna B on 01 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and quick to respond to bought my perfect car. Thanks to Eastfield motor company. Great staff

    Reply from EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY on 23/10/19

    Thanks again for leaving us a review we really appreciate it


  • 5

    Helpful. Quick. Welcoming

    By Adam C on 28 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Helpful with information, quick with email replies. I would recommend


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By David M on 26 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good customer service would recommend. Baught a Subaru Impreza 15 year old. Looked immaculate. Always replied to my messages via email! Only issue was card machine wasn’t working for a week before I got there from Scotland so had an issue with payment!