play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY

At EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY

EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY
5
4.5

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Adam L on 26 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, very professional, great quality used cars for fair prices.


  • 5

    Audi A4, won't buy from again

    By Christopher F on 20 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Awful, they sold me a car that isn't fit or safe for use. Won't reply to any emails. And refuse a refund.

    Reply from EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY on 23/10/19

    Hi thanks for taking the time to leave us a review first if we answer all emails in prompt and professional manner, we are happy to resolve the situation as soon as possible if you want to give us a ring so we can talk through possible ways to move forward with this many thanks


  • 5

    Happy Customer of a used 4x4

    By Jonathan M on 18 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and professional service, bought a used 4x4 the Eastfield Motors cheapest model of the car I've seen nationality. Car was immaculate condition, and Eastfield motors provided new tires for the car too . Highly recommend this friendly, and professional garage. Will definitely be using them again.


  • 5

    Second hand car.

    By colin W on 20 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpfull staff. My wife required a small run around,we looked on line and found a car she liked. On arrival at the dealer we were made welcome and the purchase was completed quickly and without any fuss.


  • 5

    Amazing company!

    By Jake A on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely spot on guys, really friendly service selling us a Land Rover. Sorted anything out that we needed and recommend 100% will be coming back!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Andrea K on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Looked through autotrader to find a replacement car, found Eastfield Motor Company in Ashington. Got in touch about the car we were interested in by email, they answered our inquiry the very next morning. Arranged to view the car and met the guys, so friendly. As soon as we arrived we were offered coffee. Great service, and very friendly staff. Answered all our questions and very informative with information on the car. Would definitely recommend them to anyone, which I already have done for there next car. Thank you Graham, and Lee for your help, very much appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Matt D on 13 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent services, always willing to help, even with my constant ringing. Car as described.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Russell R on 03 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic fast service. Thank you so much The car was clean an precisely described as in your advert. Very happy


  • 5

    Great service

    By Andy S on 01 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The guys in the garage were great, very helpful and nothing was a bother, would definitely come back


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Andrew B on 31 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    No pressure sales test drive wasn’t a problem bought the car afterwards highly recommend