play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera


At EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review



Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Hassle free buying

    By Joseph G on 19 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Mazda ts5 this week and the buying experience wash a pleasant surprise no hassle just a quick hi if you need a hand give us a shout test drove the car on our own checked it over and purchased it after leaving a holding fee and negotiating on our part exchange which we got a great valuation on everything was transparent will and would recommend them thanks again guys

    Reply from EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY on 28/11/17

    Hi Joe Thanks pleasure to do business with.

  • 5

    Excellent service. Fast and professional.

    By John C on 19 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience. After having explained the urgency of needing to finalise an immediate part exchange sameday for one of their vehicles; a deal was agreed that I was satisfied with and all paperwork finalised within a couple of hours. In addition I was given a warranty which I have not yet used, and hopefully will not need to; and after having pointed out a couple of very minor scratches, was informed I could bring the car back at my convenience to have them touched up free of charge. (Which I will be taking them up on in the coming weeks..) Overall - very satisfied with the service level and after care offered.

    Reply from EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY on 28/11/17

    Hi john thanks for taking the time to leave us feed back.

  • 5

    Unreliable AND untrustworthy – no deposit return.

    By Paul M on 11 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I checked out a potential first car for my daughter with this trader… The car wasn’t as advertised and needed several repairs. We were promised these would be rectified, with the car fully serviced and ready in a couple of days...if we just leave £100 deposit. 7 days later, tales told, faults not rectified, delays, car not serviced. We were left unsatisfied, the car was not as promised, I asked for the deposit back, which we were promised by cheque in the post. More than a week later and still awaiting the return of the deposit. I dislike knocking local traders, but the public needs to be aware of outfits that act like this.

    Reply from EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY on 28/11/17

    Hi Paul we are very sorry you feel this way first off you chose to reserve the car which takes it off sale and it you also high lighted some issues you wanted reactified one being a chip in the windscreen. we paid for a local company to come out and fix this issue it was then sent for an Mot which it passed. on handover you said the screen had not been repaired to your standards even after it had just passed an Mot. You also said the car had no oil after just been serviced our on sight mechanic then told you that you would get an accurate reading as the engine was running and the oil under pressure. We are very sorry you feel this way about us and its some thing we will learn from going forward to make our business better many thanks for your feedback.

  • 5

    Timing belt went and have been messed about since.

    By Paige K on 03 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a car from here that was MOT'd on the day we bought it. Good deal until the timing belt went three months later. Called them back up and said that wasn't covered under warranty. Fair enough, but then had all these promises that they'd still help out and would come and tow the car. It's almost a week later now and they've had a different excuse every day. Tomorrow I'm sorting it to be fixed at a different garage. Very annoying and disappointing.

    Reply from EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY on 03/11/17

    Hi what you haven't mentioned is that we actually attended your home on Friday to pick the car up as agreed and you were not in? A little unfair to be honest.

  • 5

    Definitely use them again

    By Simon A on 17 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic. I gaind a tiny waterleak after around 500 miles. The garage asked me to drop it off. Apologised and Fixed it within a couple hours No complaints. Really positive. Guys. Absolutely perfect. The car was 3k so I presumed it was sold as seen. However they insisted it was free. This is what we need. Trustworthy guys. The car is absolutely mint too. Perfect condition. A real bargain. Thank you

    Reply from EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY on 28/11/17

    Hi Simon so pleased you like your car we hope you chose us for your next car.

  • 5

    5 star team

    By Annmarie H on 09 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    excellent service and advice fast friendly team highly recommended 5 star

  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Mike B on 09 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great car sales team to deal with. Had a problem at start but was sorted out for me without any fuss. Give the guys at Rotary a visit, no hassle no rushing and all explained. Highly Recommend them.

  • 5

    Absolute shocking

    By Geo M on 08 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Seen a little car they had advertised phoned and left a £100 deposit on Tuesday 7/9/17 traveled from Glasgow 3hrs on Saturday as agreed and the garage was closed after several phone calls & emails regarding the car I still have no car & no deposit refund

    Reply from EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY on 24/02/19

    Hi unfortunately the day you come down to see the clio we had a member of staff rushed to hospital due to ill health totally unforeseen we tried to contact you to explain the situation but the number you left wouldn't ring, we returned your holding fee shortly after if you have any further problems please don't hesitate to contact us

  • 5

    Excellent, professional & honest dealer!

    By Susan W on 04 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent all around experience, service is second to none, went for a look around as a woman many dealers try to push you in buying this was far from the case, I was supported in making the right choice and even informed if a car was not a good choice for me! Love my new car, had an issue a week later went back and it was resolved quickly! Highly recommend these lads...

    Reply from EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY on 28/11/17

    Thanks again Susan.

  • 5

    Shame on them

    By Mark S on 02 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Appalled by the service off these traders they say they are happy to sort it out but unfortunately they say I'm not getting my money back until I remove the bad but very truthful review I left and just laughed at me when I said I'll report you to trading standards they must think its funny to take peoples money and fault on a verbal agreement but ITS NOT

    Reply from EASTFIELD MOTOR COMPANY on 03/11/17

    We never actually sold you a car we have checked all our records and have nothing with your details on or any thing similar.